LehuaNet Cream of the Crop Shops: Andrea Camilleri Novels in Sequence
Inspector Montalbano

Don't know what to choose for a friend?

The Shape of Water,

The Terra-Cotta Dog,

The Snack Thief, 2003

The Voice of the Violin, 2003

Excursion to Tindari,

The Scent of the Night, 2005

Rounding the Mark, 2006

The Patience of
the Spider, 2007

The Paper Moon, 2008

August Heat, 2009

NEW The Wings of
the Sphinx, 2009

The Sand Path (2010)






Site by LehuaNet ®
©Graphics, backgrounds & images by LehuaNet®
(unless otherwise noted)
All rights reserved.  For permissions,
eMail LehuaNet